+Missnoise+ & Aura Blue <3

Those who know me, know I love a good pencil dress šŸ˜‰

At this round of fresh sales +Missnoise+ Style came up with 8 styles of these pencil mesh dresses, they fit so well with my avi’s usual shape, I love showing these off in public locations !

+Missnoise+ Pencil Mesh Dresses

The back view of some of the dresses below, you can clearly tell which one I love the most šŸ˜‰ *hint hint* It’s Pink šŸ˜‰

+Missnoise+ Pencil Mesh Dresses

Speaking of showing off, These Ruffled mesh dresses from Aura Blue served my purpose, yummy colors.. you should go grab some of these !!

Aura Blue Ruffled Mesh dresses

They even look prettier from the back ā¤

Aura Blue Ruffled back view

Come on down to the fresh sales room , this round is heated up with loadsa goodies !!

Limo: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Discovery/196/194/28

see you around ~

Florarod

Leave a comment